NOFX

Tue, Sep 29, 2009 at 12:20 PM

This may sound Dumb, but there would be great fun to be had if old still going punk bands would show and play Classic stuff. I saw Rancid do a two night at Emos throwback set list and it was phenomonal.

Replies to This Posting

  1. Re: NOFX

    Thu, Jun 24, 2010 at 9:53 PM

    i dont think so. i think that would be really interesting. i mean, they did sxsw and mess with texas in the same week a few years back, so i wouldnt see why not.

  2. Re: NOFX

    Sun, Jun 27, 2010 at 7:31 AM

    Finally a reply i've been waiting for 9 months.

  3. Re: NOFX

    Sun, Jul 4, 2010 at 10:14 AM

    agreed

  4. Re: NOFX

    Mon, Aug 16, 2010 at 6:46 AM

    It would be great to see NOFX at FFFF. And the new NOFX CD - The Longest Ep - is great! Lots of new versions of old songs.

    Did you see Cokie The Clown at SXSW?

  5. Re: NOFX

    Thu, Oct 14, 2010 at 7:04 PM

    Definitely....last saw them at a fest in Hawaii in '95. Lots of fun!

  6. Re: NOFX

    Sat, Nov 6, 2010 at 6:30 AM

    They start a new tour in Dallas in January and we'll see you in the pit!

  7. Re: NOFX

    Fri, Nov 12, 2010 at 4:18 AM

    yes, yes, yes! NOFX would be my dream band to see next year at ffff

  8. Re: NOFX

    Thu, Jul 14, 2011 at 8:03 AM

    NOFX would rule! I love to go listen to my fav. old bands, and hate it when they refuse to play the classics.

  9. Re: NOFX

    Sun, Aug 21, 2011 at 9:31 PM

    ive allways liked the band but i dont like fat Mike, i would probably punch him if i saw him
    blablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablablabla