1. amanda anne avatar

    On Mon, Jul 18, 2011 at 2:08 PM, amanda anne said:

    Haha! Will do.

  2. Vyktorya.thug avatar

    On Tue, Nov 2, 2010 at 7:43 AM, Vyktorya.thug said:

    so you're a moustache grower?
    pretty rad.
    i love m oustaches it makes everything like 10 points cooler.

  3. inkboy200x avatar

    On Thu, Oct 28, 2010 at 4:34 PM, inkboy200x said:

    ahh i thought it was because i was cool but its really because i'm riding on the coat tails of melt bananas awesomenss :P

  4. Chelsea Ware avatar

    On Tue, Oct 26, 2010 at 2:02 PM, Chelsea Ware said:

    Thanks for the add!

  5. dirtyhippie avatar

    On Mon, Oct 25, 2010 at 7:34 PM, dirtyhippie said:

    my hubby use to have a mustache and i asked him if guys with mustaches waved at each other like bikers do on the road. he said no but i don't believe him.

  6. Alishabonita avatar

    On Mon, Oct 11, 2010 at 12:22 PM, Alishabonita said:

    thanks for the add :]

  7. octopi avatar

    On Tue, Oct 5, 2010 at 12:05 AM, octopi said:

    Glad I could make the list.

  8. Clay Snot avatar

    On Sat, Oct 2, 2010 at 3:16 PM, Clay Snot said:

    Where's the stash?

  9. neoperezite avatar

    On Wed, Sep 29, 2010 at 7:26 PM, neoperezite said:

    ey dere saying sup!

  10. sistamatyk avatar

    On Mon, Sep 20, 2010 at 11:07 AM, sistamatyk said:

    DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. :)