Ralph Larocca


Apart from the Earth, astrology mainly deals with 10 heavenly bodies simply because the moon and the sun are viewed as planets for its purposes. The other planets are Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto. Each planet plays a part in the natal chart. The action of every planet is dependent upon the sign that it is in and affects the specific area of life in the house which it occupies. websites

Ralph Larocca's Homies

No users fitting this criteria.

Ralph Larocca's Schedule

    No Signups