1. Mateo avatar

    On Sun, Aug 8, 2010 at 9:41 PM, Mateo said:

    Rawr

  2. Ram avatar

    On Fri, Jul 23, 2010 at 7:58 PM, Ram said:

    Hello there

  3. stephenpdiesel avatar

    On Mon, Jul 12, 2010 at 9:01 PM, stephenpdiesel said:

    Zamn, you got mad points lady

  4. rinapatel avatar

    On Mon, Feb 15, 2010 at 11:56 PM, rinapatel said:

    rinapatel53@yahoo.com

  5. Wicked Celtics avatar

    On Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 8:06 PM, Wicked Celtics said:

    this burger joint is Fran's, no?

  6. mummymeat avatar

    On Fri, Oct 30, 2009 at 1:06 AM, mummymeat said:

    thanks for adding me

  7. Kytrios avatar

    On Mon, Oct 5, 2009 at 8:52 PM, Kytrios said:

    I've never taken a creative writing class in my life.

  8. m.sparks avatar

    On Sun, Oct 4, 2009 at 7:14 PM, m.sparks said:

    yeah yeah me too :)

  9. m.sparks avatar

    On Fri, Oct 2, 2009 at 12:36 AM, m.sparks said:

    too bad you're not here to share this blunt, I wish it weren't grape though.. I prefer peach.

  10. m.sparks avatar

    On Tue, Sep 29, 2009 at 1:27 PM, m.sparks said:

    I understand your dilemma. Maybe you could watch a bit of Danzig, and if you aren't quite feeling whatever he is playing, come on over and watch of montreal. Also yes about the pixies. Put it this way, "Doolittle" is one of my top 10 albums in life. :)