1. rachelrachellehcarlehcar avatar

    On Wed, Sep 8, 2010 at 2:42 PM, rachelrachellehcarlehcar said:

    I vomit rainbows too.

  2. The MFP Staff avatar

    On Sat, Aug 21, 2010 at 7:25 PM, The MFP Staff said:

    We love the puking panda. He blows skittles.

  3. Miss Niss avatar

    On Sat, Nov 14, 2009 at 5:19 AM, Miss Niss said:

    I thought kittens vomited rainbows...

    pandas do too?
    =D

  4. Wicked Celtics avatar

    On Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 3:16 PM, Wicked Celtics said:

    long live free lanced cupcakes

  5. AvK_[dTX] avatar

    On Wed, Oct 21, 2009 at 10:38 AM, AvK_[dTX] said:

    i have been searching for footage of the rare rainbow regurgitating panda for years!
    nice shot!

  6. greggo my eggo avatar

    On Wed, Oct 7, 2009 at 1:00 PM, greggo my eggo said:

    I love pandas! Mreowr!

  7. jacobhowel avatar

    On Mon, Sep 28, 2009 at 9:50 PM, jacobhowel said:

    That is the best panda ever.

  8. Pepe avatar

    On Wed, Sep 16, 2009 at 9:05 AM, Pepe said:

    whats up timmy?? getting ready for FFF? so, what about ACL, also going?

  9. matthewboogaloo avatar

    On Mon, Sep 14, 2009 at 10:39 AM, matthewboogaloo said:

    whats up timmy im matt

  10. OliverBlue avatar

    On Sat, Sep 12, 2009 at 1:17 PM, OliverBlue said:

    Nice panda shooting a rainbow out of its mouth. Where's the knight?